For cold brew coffee and tea
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
4 Reviews
$15.00
Our Cold Brew attachment is specifically made for cold brewing tea, coffee, and other infusions. It's made out of food-grade stainless steel and is double walled. The extra fine mesh holes are designed to keep fine teas and coffees from escaping. No more mess from setting aside your sieve after steeping or brewing! Compatible with any Mosi Infuser High grade stainless steel Dishwasher safe Easy to clean *Infuser not included
For matcha and powders
4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5 stars
4 Reviews
$10.00
Our Matcha sieve attachment is specifically made for powdered green tea, latte mixes, hot chocolate, and other powders. It's food-grade, BPA free, and easy to clean. It's flexible and specifically designed to blend your brew perfectly with a few shakes. Compatible with any Mosi Infuser No more manual whisking Dishwasher safe Easy to clean *Infuser not included
For most loose leaf tea
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
2 Reviews
$15.00
Our silicone sieve attachment is specifically made for loose leaf tea. It's made out of food-grade, BPA free silicone. It's super flexible so you are able to flip it inside out, making it easy to clean.  Compatible with any Mosi Infuser 8 gram capacity for loose leaf Dishwasher safe Easy to clean *Infuser not included
For coffee and fine tea
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars
9 Reviews
$15.00
Our Mini attachment is specifically made for coffee and finer teas (such as Yerba Mate or Rooibos). You can even use it to infuse cocktails! It's made out of food-grade stainless steel and is double walled. The extra fine mesh holes are designed to keep coffee and fine teas from escaping. No more mess from setting aside your sieve after steeping or brewing! Compatible with any Mosi Infuser High grade stainless steel Dishwasher safe Easy to clean *Infuser not included
from $25.00
Everyone loves a good cup of tea (or matcha, coffee, and anything else! But sometimes it's better to just let them pick it out. Give the gift of the perfect cup anywhere. This gift card can be used towards any Mosi infuser or add on.
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars
Based on 404 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 310 Total 4 star reviews: 69 Total 3 star reviews: 18 Total 2 star reviews: 5 Total 1 star reviews: 2
94%would recommend these products
QualityRated 4.8 on a scale of 1 to 5
DurabilityRated 4.8 on a scale of 1 to 5
Value for MoneyRated 4.5 on a scale of 1 to 5
Ease of UseRated 4.8 on a scale of 1 to 5
404 reviews
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Excellent design’

    Makes great tea and cold brew coffee! Finally a way to prep tea and then steep it just when ready and keep it hot till YOU are ready!

    CP
    Clark P.
    AZ, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Excellent design.

    Makes great tea and cold brew coffee! Finally a way to prep tea and then steep it just when ready and keep it hot till YOU are ready!

    CP
    Clark P.
    AZ, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Outstanding!

    Love, love love my Mosi tea infuser! It makes brewing a cup of tea so easy. Keep my tea warm for an extended period. In the past I have purchased two other tea travel infusers. Both said they were leak proof. Both leaked hot water on my hand as I turned them over. Maddening because both were expensive. When I got my Mosi infuser, I was very pleasantly suprised to find that it really was leak proof.. it truly works exactly as their video says it will. Really love being able to easily make, enjoy and take my Mosi tea infuser with me. If you enjoy tea, you will love your Mosi tea infuser.

    KD
    Kathleen D.
    NY, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Afternoon delight

    Just received and couldn't wait to get my first bottle of tea made. I chose Maui Mango from my sample box and I am impressed! The flavors mingle so well, a great afternoon delight!

    SM Profile picture for Starr M.
    Starr M.
    MI, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    It's great

    Makes delicious tea, and it keeps warm.

    GM
    Grant M.
    AL, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Best design for an infuser

    Well designed, tea stays warm, easy to handle, and it’s the perfect size for a “cup” of tea. Before I wasted tea because I had trouble guessing the right amount to make. This takes all the guess work out of that.

    DK
    Diana K.
    WI, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    Perfect Tea

    I love this cup. I wanted a way to take my brewing tea with me. This cup does it. Be careful to ***** everything down tight. I had a slight spill with my first cup.

    JL
    Janel L.
    TX, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    Amazing!

    This is amazing! I’m using it all the time. It’s so convenient and easy to clean. I love the convenience of the matcha whisk the most. It’s so easy for me to have tea at work.

    AV
    Ariel V.
    WY, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    MO MOSI

    It keeps my tea piping hot on the field as a USA army major

    S& Profile picture for Sarah & Marcus D.
    Sarah & Marcus D.
    KS, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    Almost perfect

    I use the cold brew infuser to brew my CrioBrew cacao when I just want one serving and don’t want to breakout my French press. My only two complaints are trivial 1) the ring is bigger than the cap is tall, so when you flip it over, sometimes it rests on the ring and wobbles. 2) the serving sizes is kind of small…but if it were bigger, it would change the outer dimensions which are quite nice.

    JB Profile picture for Jason B.google logo
    Jason B.
    AK, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    I love my Mosi

    I'm in love with my Mosi tea infusion cup. It's easy to use and go. I dry my own herbs so this makes it much easier to infuse my blends. I absolutely love it. I also received a personalized message after placing my order which made it more personable and that much better. I highly recommend Mosi.

    WW
    Wendy W.
    WV, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    4 weeks ago
    Love this product!

    I was very anxious to receive this product once I ordered it, and was definitely not disappointed once it arrived! I love all kinds of tea and the various infuser attachments make this product so versatile and easy to use. I love that it is double walled so you can use it on hot days with cold tea or on cold days with hot tea with ease & comfort. The shape of the drinking spout does allow for the full aroma of the tea to come through, which I absolutely love. Will absolutely recommend this product to all of my fellow tea lovers!

    VC
    Valerie C.
    CO, United States
    Verified Buyer
Reviews LoadedReviews Added

Welcome to the Mosi Family

What questions do you have?

Our team is here to help with any questions you may have about our infuser. Drop us message for quick and friendly assistance.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
We fund innovations in...
Soil
Forest

FREE SHIPPING

On any order over $50

11,000+ Sold

Happy customers worldwide