Grassy & Sweet

4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars
21 Reviews
$25.00
Vanilla Matcha is a classic creamy duo that’s earthy yet sweet. It’s delicious as a hot or iced latte. A garden-picked matcha blended with vanilla Medium in caffeine, and high in l-theanine and antioxidants 25g loose leaf tea (15 cups)

Refreshing & Minty

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
9 Reviews
$20.00
Green Mint is a soothing green tea blend with bright, sweet notes that will awaken the senses. Brew it hot, iced, or prepare as a cold brew. A garden-picked green tea blend with spearmint, peppermint, and lemongrass. Low in caffeine and high in antioxidants 50g loose leaf tea (25 cups)

Delicate & Earthy

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
8 Reviews
$20.00
Green Chamomile is a tranquil herbal tonic with a light, fruity tone. Brew it hot, and then sit back and relax. A garden-picked green tea blended with chamomile flowers and lemongrass Low in caffeine and high in antioxidants 50g loose leaf tea (25 cups)

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
2 Reviews
$115.00 $115.00 0% sale
Experience not one, but five premium teas where you'll explore the world of tea. From rare teas from the foothills of Mt. Everest to the mountains of South Africa to the valleys of Kashmir, you'll enjoy the journey with every cup. All garden-picked. All delicious.  Bundle Includes: Rooibos Lavender (50g) Rose Black (50g) Masala Chai (50g) Everest Oolong (25g) Vanilla Matcha (25g)

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
2 Reviews
$65.00
Experience not one, but three premium, garden-picked green teas. From classic Chamomile to a creamy matcha and a vibrant Green Mint, you're sure to enjoy each sip.  Bundle Includes: Green Mint (50g) Vanilla Matcha (50g) Green Chamomile (50g)

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars
41 Reviews
$134.10 $149.00 -10% sale
The perfect starter gift for anyone wanting to brew anything! Experience not one, but three premium teas. All 100% garden-picked. All delicious. Included: All in One Infuser (Includes all attachments) Morning Black Tea (50g) Rooibos Lavender Herbal Tea (50g) Vanilla Matcha Tea(25g)

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars
41 Reviews
$126.00 $140.00 -10% sale
The perfect starter gift for anyone that loves tea at home or on the go, or anyone looking to add it to their routine. It includes three of our most popular classics: a refreshing green tea, a creamy Vanilla Matcha, and a calming Green Chamomile. All 100% hand and garden-picked tea. All delicious. Included: All in One Infuser (with all four sieve attachments)  Green Mint (50g) Vanilla Matcha (50g) Green Chamomile (50g)
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars
Based on 265 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 213 Total 4 star reviews: 36 Total 3 star reviews: 9 Total 2 star reviews: 5 Total 1 star reviews: 2
94%would recommend this product
QualityRated 4.8 on a scale of 1 to 5
DurabilityRated 4.8 on a scale of 1 to 5
Value for MoneyRated 4.6 on a scale of 1 to 5
Ease of UseRated 4.8 on a scale of 1 to 5
265 reviews
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Making tea made simple

    Making fresh brewed tea has never been so easy! No tea bag to dispose of, no need for a cover so the tea can steep, no perspiration on the bottom of the cover to drip everywhere, no waiting as you can take the Mosi infuser with you, and clean up is a breeze! Great product!

    SW
    Susan W.
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Perfect small batch brewer

    This thing is magical and perfect for on the go parents… my daughter is in multiple activities and a nice cup of tea/coffee is the perfect add on. GREAT PRODUCT!

    JG Profile picture for Jesse G.
    Jesse G.
    PA, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 months ago
    All in One Infuser

    👍🏼

    MS
    Moses S.
    IL, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    My go to in the morning

    I’ve just tried this product once and I love it. Most of the times you make a cup of coffee and you have to hurry up and drink it quickly before it gets cold. This container keeps it hot, and I don’t have to quickly drink it. A lot more enjoyable to sip a hot drink when you want it and how much you want. If anything settles to the bottom, I just have to shake it a little. I can’t wait to try the tea in the evening.

    PM
    Priscilla M.
    CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    All in one infuser

    I love my infuser, it makes it so easy to take my tea with me to my meetings in the evening! I am a member of Narcotics Anonymous and when I go to my meetings in the evenings I would always have to drink the coffee there. Now I prepare my tea prior to my meeting and not only do I have my tea but my frenz comment on how good that it smells!

    AD
    Amber D.
    CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    It’s cute

    I’d say this is a cute use. I had a bit of a learning curve because I had some leaks while I figured things out. I’m unsure if I should keep the cap off then pour water in or have cap open then pour and snap the lid in place then. Also maybe the ring holder should be at the bottom when it’s turned upside to carry while tea is soaking. I like this though. I think it’s cute and when I’m at work I can drink a lot more fluids

    TJ
    Troy J.
    NM, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    Mosi All in One Infuser

    I love my Mosi Infuser. It's so easy to use and the tea is wonderful. I highly recommend this product.

    ME
    Mary E L.
    TX, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    The tea taste a lot better

    I have used the refuse for the last week and a half very easy to clean and the tea taste incredibly better than usual

    PK
    Phillip K.
    CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    Absolutely Love it!!!

    I love everything about it! I love the fact I can make my tea and go! The style & color is great!!

    JK
    Joe K.
    FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    Great all in one

    This all is one infuser is great it gives so many drink options so far I have made matcha and several different hot teas. Now I need more tea flavors.

    AR
    Amy R.
    NJ, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    Great Infuser!

    I'm somewhat new to infusing tea so I wanted an easy way to do it. This Infuser makes it so simple to make great tasting tea. You can steep and drink from the same container. I'm loving it!

    KB
    Kellie B.
    MS, United States
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    Eazy Breezy

    Really what I needed, all in one infuser. No mess, no stress, and real freshly brewed tea. I have been avoiding it because of the washing and cleaning needed after and items needed to brew it. Now it's all in one bottle, easy clean up and what a relief to drink good quality tea!! Thank you.

    MB
    Maya B.
    NY, United States
    Verified Buyer
Reviews LoadedReviews Added

Welcome to the Mosi Family

What questions do you have?

Our team is here to help with any questions you may have about our infuser. Drop us message for quick and friendly assistance.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
We fund innovations in...
Soil
Forest

FREE SHIPPING

On any order over $50

MONEYBACK GUARANTEE

Try risk-free

20,000+ Sold

Happy customers worldwide